Menu

Charlie Puth - One Call Away [Official Video]

2015-09-14T22:01:17.000Z |

Free download mp3 of Charlie Puth - One Call Away [Official Video] with high speed and high quality sound. You can see the details of the Charlie Puth - One Call Away [Official Video] song below.

Song Details


Song title : Charlie Puth - One Call Away [Official Video]
Uploaded by : Charlie Puth
Genre : Unknown
Duration : 00:04:02
Bitrate : 128Kbps
Downloaded :
Played : 365892667

Short Description

Charlie Puth’s debut album Nine Track Mind is available now! Download: http://smarturl.it/NineTrackMind Stream: http://smarturl.it/StreamNTM Exclusive Nine Track Mind Bundles Available Here: http://smarturl.it/NTMBundlesYT We Don’t Talk Tour 2016 For tickets & more info, visit www.charlieputh.com/tour Monday 9/26/2016 | House Of Blues | Dallas, TX Tuesday 9/27/2016 | The Aztec Theater | San Antonio, TX Thursday 9/29/2016 | House Of Blues | Houston, TX Friday 9/30/2016 | The Orpheum Theater | New Orleans, LA Saturday 10/1/2016 | The Tabernacle | Atlanta, GA Monday 10/3/2016 | House of Blues | Orlando, FL Tuesday 10/4/2016 | The Fillmore Miami | Miami Beach, FL Thursday 10/6/2016 | The Fillmore Charlotte | Charlotte, NC Friday 10/7/2016 | The Ritz | Raleigh, NC Sunday 10/9/2016 |The Beacon Theatre | New York, NY Monday 10/10/2016 | The Fillmore Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA Wednesday 10/12/2016 House of Blues | Boston, MA Thursday 10/13/2016 | Pine Belt Arena | Toms River, NJ Saturday 10/15/2016 | The Theatre at Westbury | Westbury, NY Sunday 10/16/2016 | Metropolis | Montreal, QC Tuesday 10/18/2016 | Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, ON Wednesday 10/19/2016 | Stage AE | Pittsburgh, PA Friday 10/21/2016 | Arizona State Fair | Phoenix, AZ Sunday 10/23/2016 | Ryman Auditorium | Nashville, TN Monday 10/24/2016 | The Pageant | Saint Louis, MO Tuesday 10/25/2016 | Orpheum Theater | Madison, WI Thursday 10/27/2016 | Brandy Theater | Tulsa, OK Friday 10/28/2016 | Uptown Theater | Kansas City, MO Sunday 10/30/2016 | The Fillmore Denver | Denver, CO Tuesday 11/1/2016 | The Complex | Salt Lake City, UT Thursday 11/3/2016 | Crystal Ballroom | Portland, OR Friday 11/4/2016 | Vogue Theatre | Vancouver, BC Saturday 11/5/2016 | The Showbox at SODO | Seattle, WA Monday 11/7/2016 | City National Civic | San Jose, CA Tuesday 11/8/2016 The Wiltern | Los Angeles, CA Follow Charlie: http://www.charlieputh.com http://www.twitter.com/charlieputh http://www.facebook.com/charlieputh http://www.instagram.com/charlieputh


Download MP3 High Speed Download



DISCLAIMER
All material is copyright to their respectful owners and no copyright infringement is intended. This file is uploaded by Charlie Puth

Related Songs for

AIzaSyBQWBDBY683iigJ7DfSx_NXZY2zTGy2P0o